Skip to content

Checkatrade Customer Reviews

Please see a selection of customer reviews taken from our ‘Checkatrade‘ reviews page

Very difficult semi flat roof

Dave and Paul worked extremely hard in hot weather and very difficult conditions due to the design of the roof. Extremely polite, work was amazing and I would recommend Dave’s company to anyone and everyone. When I need my other roof redone All Aspects will get the work

Customer in Trowbridge June 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Dry Ridge Roofing System

My neighbour had recently had some work done on his roof by All Aspects Roofing. I was so impressed by the work carried out I asked if they would be happy to quote for my roof. Dave quoted a very good price and I had the Dry Ridge Roofing System installed. Excellent job very pleased with the results. I would recommend All Aspects Roofing to anyone wanting some work done to their roof, infact a friend from Bradford on Avon has asked Dave to quote for their roof.

Customer in Trowbridge June 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Dry Ridge Roofing System

Dave and his team from All Aspects Roofing were excellent. I could not fault the work and I wasn’t asked for any payment until I was completely satisfied. Highly recommend company to others.

Customer in Trowbridge June 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Replacement facias and guttering

Dave and the lads replaced my facias and guttering and did a great job. I was kept informed throughout how it was going and everything was done quickly and tidily to a high level of workmanship. Very pleased with the end result – I’d definitely recommend them.

Customer in Trowbridge June 2020

Workmanship

9 star

Reliability & timekeeping

9 star

Tidiness

9 star

Courtesy

9 star

Broken tiles replacement, felting, facia and birdslip

Really reliable and excellent job. Very pleased and would recommend.

Customer in Trowbridge May 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Full new roof and tiles

Really pleased with the work carried out by Dave and his team. We must have picked the worst time to have a new roof (February hurricane winds and rain ??) so it was a bit overrun due to circumstances that they couldn’t work in, but they were great even in the horrible conditions they did work. Kept fully informed on what they were doing and the extra bits that they came across and dealt with. Would recommend to anyone looking for a roofing job.

Customer in Trowbridge May 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

9 star

Courtesy

10 star

Roof maintenance

Dave, has just completed a number of tasks on my roof. The work carried out was to a very high standard. Dave did additional work that I did not ask to be done, at no extra cost!!! The work carried out, was at a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to hire Dave again in the future for other house projects that I have in the pipe-line….

Customer in Trowbridge May 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Door Canopy

As usual Dave and the boy’s did a great job !! Would highly recommend!.

Customer in Trowbridge April 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Leaking garage roof

Very prompt. Great communication. Dave and Angus great blokes. Very helpful.

Customer in Trowbridge March 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Fixed leak in the roof

Had an issue with a small leak in the roof. Called All Aspects Roofing up and they came out within a few days. Really genuine and knowledgeable,they explained the problem and then got the leak fixed in record time. He took photos of the issue and then showed them to us so we could see what the problem was. Really reasonable price. Would 100% recommend and will use again in the future.

Customer in Trowbridge March 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Full replacement of guttering and downpipe.

In an ideal world all companies would be like this one. Exemplary company. We had a panic with a lot of water ingress in a couple of bedrooms. Most roofing companies are really busy because of the never-ending rain this winter. Dave managed to juggle work around to create a space to fit our job in very soon after initial contact. The work looks first-class, neat and tidy. All mess was taken away from the site at the end of the job. Excellent communications from Dave and he and his crew are polite and friendly too. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Bath 8 January 2020

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Roof inspection, suspected water ingress

“An excellent service; I would sincerely recommend this company. I had an issue with suspected water ingress into the loft space. The team arrived and after a brief discussion went straight into the roof inspection. They found the fault to be heavy accumulation of moss within the gutters, showed me the picture from the roof and advised me to get the gutters cleaned. There was no call out fee.”

Customer in Trowbridge 11 November 2019

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

9 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Found the leak and repositioned a slipped tile

Absolutely outstanding! Top company. Thank you very much for finding the leak and repositioning the tile. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be using this company again??

Customer in Trowbridge 5 November 2019

Workmanship

10 star

Reliability & timekeeping

10 star

Tidiness

10 star

Courtesy

10 star

Average score based on 31 reviews in the last 12 months

Average score based on 32 reviews in the last 12 months